Quest Health cash prices

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Collection method: manual_only. Affiliate status: none. Draw network: Quest.

Seller site link-out, not a paid link

Quest Health rows in this index
Quest HealthLipoprotein(a) test$51Lowest all-inQuest lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $45 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pending$6 physician fee, once per orderOct 18, 2026
Quest HealthAdvanced Heart Health panel with ApoB$221Quest lists Advanced Heart Health panel with ApoB at $215 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Panel price. Not a standalone ApoB price.Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pending$6 physician fee, once per orderOct 18, 2026
Quest HealthWeight Loss Journey panel expandedPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthComprehensive Health Profile for menPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthElite Health ProfilePrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthPSA test$75Quest lists PSA test at $69 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pending$6 physician fee, once per orderOct 18, 2026
Quest HealthCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

What the source page says