Membership comparison
Wave 1
This hub lists the tier 1 sellers. Function Health's annual fee is a dated fact from the price sheet. Its all-in stays Price check pending because fees are not stated. Superpower is a plain link, with no price. Every other price is Price check pending. InsideTracker and LetsGetChecked are names only. Jason Health and Mito Health do not show a price.
at-home kit
Everlywell
Price check pending
See current price at Everlywell link-out, not a paid link
Includes Everlywell+.
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailsAnnual membership
Function Health
Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms.
See provider for current details.
See provider for current details.
View detailslab-direct
Jason Health
Price check pending
Jason Health website link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailslab-direct
Labcorp OnDemand
Price check pending
See current price at Labcorp OnDemand link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailsAnnual membership
Mito Health
Price check pending
See current price at Mito Health link-out, not a paid link
not stated
not stated
View detailslab-direct
Quest Health
Price check pending
See current price at Quest Health link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailslab-direct
Request A Test
Price check pending
See current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailsat-home kit
SiPhox
Price check pending
See current price at SiPhox link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailsAnnual membership
Superpower
Price check pending
See current price at Superpower link-out, not a paid link
See provider for current details.
See provider for current details.
View detailslab-direct
Ulta Lab Tests
Price check pending
See current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailslab-direct
Walk-In Lab
Price check pending
See current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid link
Not stated.
Not stated.
View detailsSee provider for current details. A membership fee is not the price of one test.
Terms side by side
| Provider | Annual price | Markers | Cadence | Draw fee | States | Cancellation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Everlywell | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Function Health | Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. |
| InsideTracker | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Jason Health | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Labcorp OnDemand | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| LetsGetChecked | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Mito Health | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Quest Health | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Request A Test | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| SiPhox | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Superpower | Price check pending | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. | See provider for current details. |
| Ulta Lab Tests | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Walk-In Lab | Price check pending | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
-
at-home kit
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
Annual membership
- Annual price
- Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms.
- Markers
- See provider for current details.
- Cadence
- See provider for current details.
- Draw fee
- See provider for current details.
- States
- See provider for current details.
- Cancellation
- See provider for current details.
-
membership
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
lab-direct
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
lab-direct
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
at-home kit
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
Annual membership
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
lab-direct
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
lab-direct
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
at-home kit
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
Annual membership
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- See provider for current details.
- Cadence
- See provider for current details.
- Draw fee
- See provider for current details.
- States
- See provider for current details.
- Cancellation
- See provider for current details.
-
lab-direct
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
-
lab-direct
- Annual price
- Price check pending
- Markers
- not stated
- Cadence
- not stated
- Draw fee
- not stated
- States
- not stated
- Cancellation
- not stated
See provider for current details. This site has not counted biomarkers. Sorting by price is not a ranking.
Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.