Ulta Lab Tests cash prices

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Collection method: manual_only. Affiliate status: none. Draw network: not recorded.

Seller site link-out, not a paid link

Ulta Lab Tests rows in this index
Ulta Lab TestsLipoprotein(a) testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsPSA testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

What the source page says