Walk-In Lab cash prices

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Collection method: manual_only. Affiliate status: none. Draw network: Quest or Labcorp, varies by test.

Seller site link-out, not a paid link

Walk-In Lab rows in this index
Walk-In LabApolipoprotein B blood testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabLipoprotein(a) testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabPSA testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

What the source page says