Coronary calcium score cost
No coronary calcium price is recorded. Hospital price files are not loaded.
CPT on file: 75571. No hospital price file is loaded, so no national low, median, or high is stored.
This page lists national chains that publish a price. It is not a clinic directory.
| Ezra (Function) | Ezra gated coronary calcium CT | Price check pending | Price check pending | Price check pending | Price check pending | — |
| SimonMed | SimonMed Calcium Score+ add-on | Price check pending | Price check pending | Price check pending | Price check pending | — |
| SimonMed | SimonMed coronary calcium score | Price check pending | Price check pending | Price check pending | Price check pending | — |
- Ezra (Function)Price check pending
Ezra gated coronary calcium CT
- All-in
- Price check pending
- List
- Price check pending
- Member price
- Price check pending
- Fees
- Price check pending
- Current as of
- not stated
- SimonMedPrice check pending
SimonMed Calcium Score+ add-on
- All-in
- Price check pending
- List
- Price check pending
- Member price
- Price check pending
- Fees
- Price check pending
- Current as of
- not stated
- SimonMedPrice check pending
SimonMed coronary calcium score
- All-in
- Price check pending
- List
- Price check pending
- Member price
- Price check pending
- Fees
- Price check pending
- Current as of
- not stated
What the source page says
- Ezra gated coronary calcium CT. Price check pending.
- SimonMed Calcium Score+ add-on. Price check pending.
- SimonMed coronary calcium score. Price check pending.