CMP test cost: cash prices compared

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Wave 2

Labcorp OnDemand, Quest, and Ulta Lab Tests prices for a CMP are not recorded. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.

What it measures: A comprehensive metabolic panel (CMP) is a blood test that measures 14 different substances in the blood.

What this test coversComponents and collection. No prices.

What's in it: Includes glucose; calcium; sodium, potassium, bicarbonate, chloride (electrolytes); albumin; total protein; ALP (alkaline phosphatase), ALT (alanine transaminase), AST (aspartate aminotransferase); bilirubin; BUN (blood urea nitrogen); creatinine.

A basic metabolic panel (BMP) includes 8 of the 14 CMP tests; it does not include total protein, albumin, bilirubin, or the liver enzymes ALP, ALT and AST.

Source: https://medlineplus.gov/lab-tests/comprehensive-metabolic-panel-cmp/. Current as of Oct 18, 2026.

Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you. The combined page is CBC, CMP and lipid panel cost.

Standalone price

Price check pending.

CMP by seller
EverlywellCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Everlywell link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Function HealthCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
InsideTrackerCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
Jason HealthCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingJason Health website link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Labcorp link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
LetsGetCheckedCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
Mito HealthCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Mito Health link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
SiPhoxCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at SiPhox link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
SuperpowerCMPPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Superpower link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

Panels that include this test

A panel price is not the price of this test alone.

No verified or pending panel row includes this test.

Memberships that list this test

No membership row lists this test.

What the source page says