Lipid panel cost: cash prices compared

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Wave 2

Labcorp OnDemand, Quest, and Ulta Lab Tests prices for a lipid panel are not recorded.

What it measures: A lipid panel, also called a cholesterol test or lipid profile, is a blood test that measures the amount of cholesterol and triglycerides (a type of fat) in the blood.

What this test coversComponents and collection. No prices.

What's in it: Includes LDL cholesterol, HDL cholesterol, total cholesterol, and triglycerides.

Some lab reports show an estimated VLDL value calculated from triglycerides. LDL on a lab report may be 'calculated' (estimated from total cholesterol, HDL and triglycerides) or measured directly.

Source: https://medlineplus.gov/lab-tests/cholesterol-levels/. Current as of Oct 18, 2026.

Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you. The combined page is CBC, CMP and lipid panel cost.

Standalone price

Price check pending.

Lipid panel by seller
EverlywellLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Everlywell link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Function HealthLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
InsideTrackerLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
Jason HealthLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingJason Health website link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Labcorp link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
LetsGetCheckedLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
Mito HealthLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Mito Health link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
SiPhoxLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at SiPhox link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
SuperpowerLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Superpower link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

Panels that include this test

A panel price is not the price of this test alone.

No verified or pending panel row includes this test.

Memberships that list this test

No membership row lists this test.

What the source page says