ApoB Test Cost: All-In Prices by Seller

Lab & Scan desk · Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Prices and logistics only. This page isn't medical advice. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.

An apolipoprotein B (ApoB) test measures the level of ApoB100, a protein that plays a role in moving cholesterol around the body, in the blood. Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). All-in is $51.75. A standalone Quest ApoB price is not recorded. Quest lists Advanced Heart Health panel with ApoB at $215 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Panel price. Not a standalone ApoB price. All-in is $221. That panel is not a standalone ApoB price. Self-order rules differ by state.

What it measures: An apolipoprotein B (ApoB) test measures the level of ApoB100, a protein that plays a role in moving cholesterol around the body, in the blood. Source: https://medlineplus.gov/ency/article/003502.htm. Current as of Oct 18, 2026.

What this test coversComponents and collection. No prices.

ApoB all-in price by seller

A price shows only as a short dated fact from a verified sheet row. A cell with no fresh row says Price check pending. Seller links on this page go to official pages and are marked link-out. They are plain links, not paid or affiliate links, and Lab & Scan earns nothing from them. A lowest all-in mark needs two stated all-in figures for the same test. How we check prices.

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. Source: seller-published self-pay prices. All-in includes draw and membership fees when those fees are stated.
Labcorp OnDemandApolipoprotein B test$51.75Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingno extra fee seenOct 18, 2026
EverlywellApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Everlywell link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Function HealthApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
InsideTrackerApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
Jason HealthApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingJason Health website link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
LetsGetCheckedApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pendingPrice check pending—
Mito HealthApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Mito Health link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
SiPhoxApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at SiPhox link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
SuperpowerApoBPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Superpower link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabApolipoprotein B blood testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

Fees inside all-in

All-in adds a stated physician fee once per order. No extra fee seen means all-in equals the price in the sentence. A fee that is not stated stays out, and that all-in cell stays Price check pending.

Panels and memberships

See provider for current details. A membership fee is not the price of this test.A multi-test membership fee is not prorated to ApoB.

Wider panels. A panel price is not the price of this test alone.
Quest HealthAdvanced Heart Health panel with ApoB$221Quest lists Advanced Heart Health panel with ApoB at $215 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Panel price. Not a standalone ApoB price.Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pending$6 physician fee, once per orderOct 18, 2026

No membership row lists this test.

State availability

Self-order rules and the lab network vary by seller and state. Nothing below is filled beyond the Oct 18, 2026 reads. A state availability matrix is planned.

Availability checked Oct 18, 2026. Source: seller-published state notes. None are recorded for this test.
StateLabcorp OnDemandQuest HealthUlta Lab TestsSuperpowerFunction Health
New YorkNot statedNot statedNot statedSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.
New JerseyNot statedNot statedNot statedSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.
Rhode IslandNot statedNot statedNot statedSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.
HawaiiNot statedNot statedNot statedSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.

Where the blood is drawn

The draw network is not stated on this check. Labcorp vs Quest shows a dated fact where a sheet row exists.

Related: ApoB test cost, Lp(a) test cost, PSA test price, CBC, CMP and lipid panel cost, Function Health review, Superpower review.

ApoB test cost FAQ

Is an ApoB test covered by insurance?

This page does not determine coverage. The prices here are self-pay cash prices. Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). All-in is $51.75. Check with your plan before you buy.

Does Medicare cover an ApoB test?

This page does not determine Medicare coverage. Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). All-in is $51.75. A standalone Quest ApoB price is not recorded. Ask the plan that would pay.

How do I get my ApoB checked without a doctor's visit?

Some sellers take an online order and arrange a physician order where they require one, then send you to a draw site. Which lab draws the blood, and which states allow the order, are not stated on this Oct 18, 2026 check. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.

How much is an ApoB test at Quest vs Labcorp?

Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). All-in is $51.75. A standalone Quest ApoB price is not recorded. Quest lists Advanced Heart Health panel with ApoB at $215 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Panel price. Not a standalone ApoB price. All-in is $221. It is a panel row, not a standalone ApoB price.

How much does an ApoB and Lp(a) test cost together?

A combined all-in price is not recorded. See the Lp(a) test cost page. Membership fees are not split across the two markers.

Where can I get an ApoB test near me?

A draw site is chosen after you pick a seller. The lab network for each seller is not stated on this check. Use the seller's own location finder. A state availability matrix is planned.

How we checked these prices

All-in means the published price plus a draw fee and a physician or order fee when the seller states them. A fee that is not stated is not added, and that all-in cell stays Price check pending. A membership fee is not divided by a biomarker count. How we check prices.

A person checks seller pages by hand in a normal browser. We do not read provider sites automatically, and we do not copy their text, screenshots, logos, or images. A price is a short dated fact, and it appears only when a verified row in the manual price sheet is 30 days old or newer. Until then the cell says Price check pending. Superpower, Quest, Labcorp OnDemand, Ulta Lab Tests, Everlywell, Walk-In Lab, Request A Test, SiPhox, and Mito Health link to their official pages. Those links are not affiliate links. Jason Health links as "Jason Health website," with no logo and no price. Function Health and InsideTracker are named in text only. LetsGetChecked is named in text only while a linking decision is pending. We list sellers we do not earn from, including Mito Health, in the same tables.

Editorial policy. Affiliate disclosure. Corrections. About.

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. Spot an outdated price? Tell us.