Function Health review: what you get and the all-in cost
Prices and logistics only. This page isn't medical advice. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.
Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. Draw and physician fees are not stated, so all-in is Price check pending. Function is named only. See provider for current details.
Function Health at a glance
Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. It is not an all-in total. How we check prices.
| Item | Status | Current as of |
|---|---|---|
| Membership fee | Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Billing | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Draw fee | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Physician fee | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| All-in yearly | Price check pending | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Seller's test wording | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Independent biomarker count | Not counted by this site | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Named markers | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Not included | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| States | Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Cancellation | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| HSA or FSA | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
- Membership fee
- Status
- Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Billing
- Status
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Draw fee
- Status
- Not stated
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Physician fee
- Status
- Not stated
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- All-in yearly
- Status
- Price check pending
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Seller's test wording
- Status
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Independent biomarker count
- Status
- Not counted by this site
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Named markers
- Status
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Not included
- Status
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- States
- Status
- Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Cancellation
- Status
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- HSA or FSA
- Status
- Not stated
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
Standalone test prices and the member add-on
A membership is a different purchase from one lab test. The Lp(a), ApoB, and PSA rows show what Labcorp and Quest list for that test bought on its own. They are not Function prices. Whether the membership includes a test is not stated here. Draw and physician fees that are not stated stay out of the total. The member MRI add-on is its own row, and that price is Price check pending.
| Item | Price elsewhere, or add-on price | In the membership? | Standalone page |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lp(a) | Labcorp lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $49, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link Quest lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $45 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link | See provider for current details. | Lp(a) test cost |
| ApoB | Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link Price check pending See current price at Quest link-out, not a paid link Quest lists Advanced Heart Health panel with ApoB at $215 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Panel price. Not a standalone ApoB price. Official page link-out, not a paid link | See provider for current details. | ApoB test cost |
| PSA | Labcorp lists PSA test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link Quest lists PSA test at $69 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link | See provider for current details. | PSA test price |
| Member MRI | Price check pending | See provider for current details. | Member add-on only |
- Lp(a)
- Price elsewhere, or add-on price
- Labcorp lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $49, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link
Quest lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $45 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link - In the membership?
- See provider for current details.
- Standalone page
- Lp(a) test cost
- ApoB
- Price elsewhere, or add-on price
- Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link
Price check pending See current price at Quest link-out, not a paid link
Quest lists Advanced Heart Health panel with ApoB at $215 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Panel price. Not a standalone ApoB price. Official page link-out, not a paid link - In the membership?
- See provider for current details.
- Standalone page
- ApoB test cost
- PSA
- Price elsewhere, or add-on price
- Labcorp lists PSA test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link
Quest lists PSA test at $69 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Official page link-out, not a paid link - In the membership?
- See provider for current details.
- Standalone page
- PSA test price
- Member MRI
- Price elsewhere, or add-on price
- Price check pending
- In the membership?
- See provider for current details.
- Standalone page
- Member add-on only
Draw logistics
The lab network, a standard draw fee, booking steps, and fasting instructions are not stated. Labcorp vs Quest shows a dated fact where a sheet row exists.
Where this price sits next to other memberships
Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Superpower has no price on this site and is a plain link only. All-in is pending for both. Compare them on Superpower vs Function Health, or see Function Health alternatives and the Superpower review.
FAQ
Are there lab or draw fees on top of the Function Health membership?
Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. The draw fee is not stated. The physician fee is not stated, so all-in is Price check pending.
Is there another company like Function Health, and how do prices compare?
Superpower is listed on its own review. Its membership fee is Price check pending. Mito Health is listed and its price is not recorded. See Function Health alternatives and the Superpower vs Function comparison.
What do customer reviews say about Function Health's billing and service?
This page does not publish review scores or complaint themes. Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).
Does Function Health include gut or stool tests, or do they cost extra?
See provider for current details. A test that is not named here is not treated as included or excluded.
Are there Function Health promo codes or discounts?
This page does not publish a promo code. Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).
Can I use Function Health in New York, New Jersey, Rhode Island or Hawaii?
Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. See provider for current details. A state availability matrix is planned.
How we checked these prices
All-in means the published price plus a draw fee and a physician or order fee when the seller states them. A fee that is not stated is not added, and that all-in cell stays Price check pending. A membership fee is not divided by a biomarker count. How we check prices.
A person checks seller pages by hand in a normal browser. We do not read provider sites automatically, and we do not copy their text, screenshots, logos, or images. A price is a short dated fact, and it appears only when a verified row in the manual price sheet is 30 days old or newer. Until then the cell says Price check pending. Superpower, Quest, Labcorp OnDemand, Ulta Lab Tests, Everlywell, Walk-In Lab, Request A Test, SiPhox, and Mito Health link to their official pages. Those links are not affiliate links. Jason Health links as "Jason Health website," with no logo and no price. Function Health and InsideTracker are named in text only. LetsGetChecked is named in text only while a linking decision is pending. We list sellers we do not earn from, including Mito Health, in the same tables.
Editorial policy. Affiliate disclosure. Corrections. About.
Current as of Oct 18, 2026. Spot an outdated price? Tell us.