Superpower Review: Membership Cost, Fees and NY/NJ Notes
Prices and logistics only. This page isn't medical advice. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.
Superpower is an annual membership. The membership fee is Price check pending. The New York and New Jersey price is not stated here. Draw and physician fees are not stated, so all-in cost is Price check pending. See provider for current details.
Published fee and what is still missing
The membership fee is Price check pending, so it is not a sort key. How we check prices.
| Row | Membership fee | Draw fee | Physician fee | All-in | Seller wording | Current as of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Membership | Price check pending | Not stated | Not stated | Price check pending | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| New York and New Jersey | Price check pending | Not stated | Not stated | Price check pending | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Function Health, for context | Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. | Not stated | Not stated | Price check pending | See provider for current details. | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Mito Health | Price not recorded | Not stated | Not stated | Not directly comparable | Price not recorded | Not recorded |
- Membership
- Membership fee
- Price check pending
- Draw fee
- Not stated
- Physician fee
- Not stated
- All-in
- Price check pending
- Seller wording
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- New York and New Jersey
- Membership fee
- Price check pending
- Draw fee
- Not stated
- Physician fee
- Not stated
- All-in
- Price check pending
- Seller wording
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Function Health, for context
- Membership fee
- Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms.
- Draw fee
- Not stated
- Physician fee
- Not stated
- All-in
- Price check pending
- Seller wording
- See provider for current details.
- Current as of
- Oct 18, 2026
- Mito Health
- Membership fee
- Price not recorded
- Draw fee
- Not stated
- Physician fee
- Not stated
- All-in
- Not directly comparable
- Seller wording
- Price not recorded
- Current as of
- Not recorded
Superpower pricing page link-out, not a paid link
What is named in the membership
See provider for current details. HSA or FSA: not stated.
À la carte prices on the sheet are short dated facts. Ulta stays Price check pending. See the ApoB test cost, Lp(a) test cost, and CBC, CMP and lipid panel pages.
Draw logistics and states
The lab network for a standard draw is not stated. See provider for current details. A state availability matrix is planned. Labcorp vs Quest shows a dated fact where a sheet row exists.
Superpower vs Function Health and other options
The comparison is on Superpower vs Function Health. Function's own notes are on the Function Health review. Other rows, including Mito Health with no recorded price, are on Function Health alternatives.
FAQ
How much does Superpower testing cost?
The membership fee is Price check pending. All-in is Price check pending because the draw fee and physician fee are not stated. See provider for current details.
Does Superpower cost more in New York and New Jersey?
The New York and New Jersey price is not stated on this page. See provider for current details. A state availability matrix is planned.
Is Superpower cheaper than Function Health?
Superpower's membership fee is not on this page. Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. All-in cost is not computed, because draw fees are not stated. See Superpower vs Function Health.
What do people complain about in Superpower reviews?
This page does not publish review scores or complaint themes. The membership fee is Price check pending.
Is a launch price still available?
Price check pending. See provider for current details. This page does not repeat a seller's marketing line.
How do I contact Superpower customer service?
A phone number is not stated on this page. The official pricing page is linked below.
How we checked these prices
All-in means the published price plus a draw fee and a physician or order fee when the seller states them. A fee that is not stated is not added, and that all-in cell stays Price check pending. A membership fee is not divided by a biomarker count. How we check prices.
A person checks seller pages by hand in a normal browser. We do not read provider sites automatically, and we do not copy their text, screenshots, logos, or images. A price is a short dated fact, and it appears only when a verified row in the manual price sheet is 30 days old or newer. Until then the cell says Price check pending. Superpower, Quest, Labcorp OnDemand, Ulta Lab Tests, Everlywell, Walk-In Lab, Request A Test, SiPhox, and Mito Health link to their official pages. Those links are not affiliate links. Jason Health links as "Jason Health website," with no logo and no price. Function Health and InsideTracker are named in text only. LetsGetChecked is named in text only while a linking decision is pending. We list sellers we do not earn from, including Mito Health, in the same tables.
Editorial policy. Affiliate disclosure. Corrections. About.
Current as of Oct 18, 2026. Spot an outdated price? Tell us.