Function Health Alternatives: Memberships Compared by Price

Lab & Scan desk · Current as of Oct 18, 2026. No medical reviewer.

Prices and logistics only. This page isn't medical advice. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.

Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. Superpower's membership fee is not on this page. Draw and physician fees are not stated, so all-in cost is pending. Mito Health's price is not recorded.

Memberships by published fee

Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. Superpower has no price on this page. The table does not name a lowest all-in price. How we check prices.

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. The membership fee is a dated fact. All-in stays pending when fees are not stated.
MembershipPublished annual feeDraw feeAll-inSeller wordingRetestsStatesCurrent as of
Superpower · Pricing page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingNot statedPrice check pendingSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.See provider for current details.Oct 18, 2026
Function HealthFunction lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms.Not statedPrice check pendingSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.See provider for current details.Oct 18, 2026
Mito HealthPrice not recordedNot statedPrice check pendingNot statedNot statedNot statedNot recorded

HSA or FSA is not stated for these three. Cancellation: See provider for current details. Mito Health cancellation: not stated. These rows are not affiliate links.

Ordering tests without a membership

Labcorp and Quest prices on the sheet are short dated facts. Ulta stays Price check pending with a plain link. A panel price is not the price of one marker. See Labcorp vs Quest, CBC, CMP and lipid panel cost, ApoB test cost, and Lp(a) test cost.

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. The membership fee is a dated fact. All-in stays pending when fees are not stated.
Quest HealthLipoprotein(a) test$51Quest lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $45 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pending$6 physician fee, once per orderOct 18, 2026
Walk-In LabApolipoprotein B blood testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandLipoprotein(a) test$49Lowest all-inLabcorp lists Lipoprotein(a) test at $49, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingno extra fee seenOct 18, 2026
Ulta Lab TestsLipoprotein(a) testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestLipoprotein(a) testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabLipoprotein(a) testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandApolipoprotein B test$51.75Labcorp lists Apolipoprotein B test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingno extra fee seenOct 18, 2026
Ulta Lab TestsApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestApolipoprotein B testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthPSA test$75Quest lists PSA test at $69 plus a $6 physician fee charged once per order (Current as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pending$6 physician fee, once per orderOct 18, 2026
Labcorp OnDemandPSA test$51.75Labcorp lists PSA test at $51.75, sale price, may end anytime, list $69 (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). No extra fee seen. Labcorp also showed a separate first-order discount banner (as of Oct 18, 2026).Official page link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingno extra fee seenOct 18, 2026
Ulta Lab TestsPSA testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestPSA testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabPSA testPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Labcorp link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabCBCPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Labcorp link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabComprehensive metabolic panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Quest HealthLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Quest link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Labcorp OnDemandLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Labcorp link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Ulta Lab TestsLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Request A TestLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—
Walk-In LabLipid panelPrice check pendingPrice check pendingSee current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid linkPrice check pendingnot stated—

State notes

Self-order rules vary by state. A state availability matrix is planned. See provider for current details.

Availability checked Oct 18, 2026. See provider for current details.
StateFunction HealthSuperpowerMito Health
New YorkSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.Not stated
New JerseySee provider for current details.See provider for current details.Not stated
Rhode IslandSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.Not stated
HawaiiSee provider for current details.See provider for current details.Not stated

How to read this list

The head-to-head page is Superpower vs Function Health. Seller notes stay on the Function Health review and the Superpower review.

FAQ

What comes with a Function Health membership for the price?

Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. Draw and physician fees are not stated, so all-in is pending.

Is there another company like Function Health?

Superpower is on this list. Its membership fee is Price check pending. Mito Health is on this list and its price is not recorded.

Which Function Health alternative costs the least all-in?

None. Function's annual fee is a dated fact, and its all-in is still pending because fees are not stated. Superpower has no price here. Mito Health's price is not recorded.

Can I order a basic panel myself instead of joining a membership?

Yes, that is a different purchase. Labcorp and Quest prices that are on the sheet are short dated facts. Ulta stays Price check pending with a plain link. A panel row is not a standalone ApoB price. A membership fee is not the price of one test.

Can I use these memberships in New York, New Jersey or Rhode Island?

See provider for current details. Mito Health's states are not stated. A state availability matrix is planned.

How does Superpower's price compare with Function Health's?

Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Superpower has no price here. All-in and a price per biomarker are not shown. See Superpower vs Function Health.

How we checked these prices

All-in means the published price plus a draw fee and a physician or order fee when the seller states them. A fee that is not stated is not added, and that all-in cell stays Price check pending. A membership fee is not divided by a biomarker count. How we check prices.

A person checks seller pages by hand in a normal browser. We do not read provider sites automatically, and we do not copy their text, screenshots, logos, or images. A price is a short dated fact, and it appears only when a verified row in the manual price sheet is 30 days old or newer. Until then the cell says Price check pending. Superpower, Quest, Labcorp OnDemand, Ulta Lab Tests, Everlywell, Walk-In Lab, Request A Test, SiPhox, and Mito Health link to their official pages. Those links are not affiliate links. Jason Health links as "Jason Health website," with no logo and no price. Function Health and InsideTracker are named in text only. LetsGetChecked is named in text only while a linking decision is pending. We list sellers we do not earn from, including Mito Health, in the same tables.

Editorial policy. Affiliate disclosure. Corrections. About.

Current as of Oct 18, 2026. Spot an outdated price? Tell us.